• The CS Network

DOWNLOAD NOW! The Prince Of Egypt West End Musical Official Soundtrack!

Ghostlight Records are delivering us to the promised land and have released the Original London Cast Recording of The Prince of Egypt, the new musical based on the DreamWorks Animation film, on digital and streaming formats with a physical CD later this year.

The album is produced by Dominick Amendum and Schwartz, with Kurt Deutsch serving as executive producer.

The cast features Luke Brady as Moses, Liam Tamne as Ramses, Christine Allado as Tzipporah, Alexia Khadime as Miriam, Joe Dixon as Seti, Debbie Kurup as Queen Tuya, Gary Wilmot as Jethro, Mercedesz Csampai as Yocheved, Adam Pearce as Hotep, Tanisha Spring as Nefertari, and Silas Wyatt-Barke as Aaron.

The ensemble includes Simbi Akande, Casey Al-Shaqsy, Joe Atkinson, Danny Becker, Felipe Bejarano, Pàje Campbell, Adam Filipe, Soophia Foroughi, Natalie Green, Jack Harrison-Cooper, Rachael Ireson, Kalene Jeans, Christian Alexander Knight, Jessica Lee, Oliver Lidert, Jay Marsh, Scott Maurice, Carly Miles, Sam Oladeinde, Alice Readie, Christopher Short, Molly Smith, Ricardo Walker, Danny Williams, Niko Wirachman, and Sasha Woodward with young performers Leo Babet, Jonah Collier, Taylor Jenkins, Mia Lakha, Iman Pabani, and Hannah Selk.

The complete track listing follows: 1. Deliver Us 2. Faster 3. One Weak Link 4. Footprints on the Sand 5. Seti’s Return 6. Dance to the Day 7. All I Ever Wanted 8. Make it Right 9. Moses in the Desert 10. Through Heaven’s Eyes 11. Faster (Reprise) 12. Never in a Million Years 13. Act I Finale 14. Return to Egypt 15. Always on Your Side 16. Simcha 17. Deliver Us (Reprise) 18. The Plagues 19. For the Rest of My Life 20. Heartless 21. When You Believe 22. Never in a Million Years (Reprise) 23. Act II Finale

Actor Liam Tamne took to his social media to announce the exciting news a few days ago!

Here's the official download link to stream on all platforms!


412 views0 comments